Contact

We’re here to help!

 

General Inquiries

General Manager
Trey Lumley
Vendor Relations, Partnerships, Bills, Feedback
trey@commongroundswaco.com

8th Street/Container Store Manager
Kody Bartley
Daily Operation & Staff Management for 8th Street and Container
kody@commongroundswaco.com

SUB Store Manager
Ryan White
Daily Operation & Staff Management for Baylor SUB
ryan@commongroundswaco.com

Office and Online Store Manager
Chris Henderson
General Inquiries, Donation Requests
office@commongroundswaco.com

Specialized Inquiries

Catering Manager
Michael Murray
Coffee Catering
catering@commongroundswaco.com

Concerts, Private Rentals, Sleeve Marketing
Hayden Smith
Rental Inquiries, Live Shows, Sleeve Marketing
commongroundslive@gmail.com

Head Barista
Samuel Moore
Coffee Samples
headbarista@commongroundswaco.com

Social Media & Marketing Manager
Rachel Fish
Social Media/Marketing
rachel@commongroundswaco.com

 

 

Common Grounds 8th Street

Click Map for Hours and Directions

Phone: (254) 757-2957

 

Common Grounds Container

Click Map for Hours and Directions

 

Common Grounds
SUB

Click Map for Hours and Directions


Still have questions?
Want to share an experience with us?
Let us know through this form and we’ll be happy to respond.

Name *
Name