Contact

We’re here to help!

 

General Manager
Trey Lumley
Director of Operations
- CG 8th street location
- CG Baylor location
- CG Mayborn Museum location

trey@commongroundswaco.com

Baylor Store Manager
Ryan White
Daily Operations & Staff Management
- Baylor SUB location

ryan@commongroundswaco.com

Office and Online Store Manager
Chris Henderson
Administration, HR, General Inquiries, Donation Requests, Online Store
office@commongroundswaco.com

Live Events Coordinator
Hayden Smith
Rental Inquiries, Live Shows, Sleeve Marketing
commongroundslive@gmail.com

Marketing Director
Kendall Johnson
- Social Media Marketing Director
- Marketing Opportunities

marketing@commongroundswaco.com

General Manager
Kyler Griffith
Woodway Daily Operations & Staff Management
- Woodway location
- Native Sons Roasters

kyler@nativesonsroasters.com
cgwoodway.com

Waco Store Manager
Michael Murray
Daily Operation & Staff Management
- 8th Street location

michael@commongroundswaco.com

Mayborn Museum Store Manager
Bobby Hanson
Daily Operations & Staff Management
- Mayborn Museum location

mayborn@commongroundswaco.com

Catering Manager
Callie Harmon
Coffee Catering
catering@commongroundswaco.com

Head Barista
David Willhite
Staff Training, Quality Control, Coffee Samples
headbarista@commongroundswaco.com

 

 

Common Grounds Waco

Click Map for Hours and Directions

Phone: (254) 757-2957

 

Common Grounds
Baylor

Click Map for Hours and Directions

 

Common Grounds
Mayborn Museum

Click Map for Hours and Directions


 

Still have questions?
Want to share an experience with us?
Let us know through this form and we’ll be happy to respond.

 
 
Name *
Name