Staff

The Managers

Common Grounds is our home, and our staff are our family. Let us introduce you to our family!

Blake Batson
Owner
blake@commongroundswaco.com

Kimberly Batson
Donations
kimberly@commongroundswaco.com

Trey Lumley
General Manage
r
Business Administration
trey@commongroundswaco.com

Kody Bartley Store & Operations Manager - 8th Str. kody @commongroundswaco.com

Kody Bartley
Store & Operations Manager - 8th Str.
kody@commongroundswaco.com

Ryan White
Store & Operations Manager - Baylor SUB
ryan@commongroundswaco.com

Michael Murray
Catering Manager & Off-Site Sales
catering@commongroundswaco.com

Hayden Smith
Live Events Coordinator & Venue Manager
Sleeve Advertising

commongroundslive@gmail.com

Samuel Moore
Head Barista & Quality Control
headbarista@commongroundswaco.com

Chris Henderson
Office & Online Store Manager
office@commongroundswaco.com
online@commongroundswaco.com

Rachel Fish
Social Media & Marketing Manager

rachel@commongroundswaco.com

Shay Scranton
Graphics Chef

shaycscranton@gmail.com

 

Meet a Barista

8th Street Staff

Callie

Micah

Hayden

Joe

Hope

Gunner

Caroline

Leem

Sarah

Nate | Sound Tech

Dalton

Baylor SUB Staff

Brooke

 

Marissa

Katie