Staff

The Managers

Common Grounds is our home, and our staff are our family. Let us introduce you to our family!

Blake Batson
Owner
blake@commongroundswaco.com

Kimberly Batson
Donations
kimberly@commongroundswaco.com

Trey Lumley
General Manager - 8th Str. & Baylor SUB
Store Manager - 8th Street
trey@commongroundswaco.com

Ryan White
Store Manager - Baylor SUB Store
ryan@commongroundswaco.com

Chris Henderson
Office & Online Store Manager
office@commongroundswaco.com
online@commongroundswaco.com

Samuel Moore
Head Barista & Quality Control
headbarista@commongroundswaco.com

Hayden Smith
Live Events Coordinator
Venue Manager
Sleeve Advertising
commongroundslive@gmail.com

Shay Scranton
Graphics Chef
shaycscranton@gmail.com

Rachel Fish
Social Media & Marketing Director
rachel@commongroundswaco.com

Michael Murray
Catering Manager & Off-Site Sales
catering@commongroundswaco.com

 
 

Meet a Barista

8th Street Staff

Rachel
Shift Leader

Callie
Shift Leader

Micah
Shift Leader

Elizabeth
Shift Leader

Hayden
Shift Leader

Jordan
Shift Leader

Dalton
Shift Leader

Nathan
Shift Leader

David
Shift Leader

Caroline

Sarah

Hope

Samantha

Gunner

Christina

Lauren

Connor

Grayson

Joe

Bobby

Liam

 

Baylor SUB Staff

Brooke
Shift Leader

Mále
Shift Leader

Katie
Shift Leader

Matt
Shift Leader

Erin
Shift Leader

Luke

Victoria
Shift Leader

Collin

Tyler